Breaking news
  1. Panther Proud 2022 #3 is live!
  2. Panther Proud 2022 #2 is online!
  3. Panther Proud 2022 #1 is live!
  4. Panther Proud #9 is now out! 
  5. Panther Proud #8 is now out!

Contact Name: Cheltenham Junior Football Club
Email Addresspresident@cjfc.com.au
Websitewww.cjfc.com.au
Phone Number: 0427 388 453
HomegroundCorner of Herald Street & Argus Street, Cheltenham Vic 3192
Postal Address: CJFC PO Box 1, Moorabbin 3189


Club Bank Details

Cheltenham Junior Football Club
Bendigo Bank
BSB:633 000
Account Number: 151 616 885

When paying directly into our account please remit to treasurer@cjfc.com.au.
Apparel must be paid for via link when ordering through our website.


2022 Committee Contacts

President – Jon Morgan president@cjfc.com.au 0427 388 453
Vice President – Zac Glenister vp@cjfc.com.au 0447 757 387
General Manager / Secretary – Emma Doble generalmanager@cjfc.com.au 0414 711 530
Treasurer – Robert Dickson treasurer@cjfc.com.au  0468 834 207
Operations manager – Luke Schmidt luke.s@cjfc.com.au  0427 422 344
Registrations – Emma Doble registrations@cjfc.com.au 0414 711 530
Communications – Zac Glenister comms@cjfc.com.au 0447 757 387
Auskick Coordinator – Jon Morgan president@cjfc.com.au 0427 388 453
Equipment Manager – Adrian Harris equipment@cjfc.com.au 0410 507 194
Merchandise – Jason Jenner merchandise@cjfc.com.au 0421 022 354
Milestones – Matthew Bolitho – 0423 169 462
Child Safety Officer – Emma Doble generalmanager@cjfc.com.au 0414 711 530
Football Operations Manager – Jon Morgan president@cjfc.com.au 0427 388 453
Maintenance – Rod Carr – 0435 456 355
Sponsorship – Jon Morgan & Zac Glenister president@cjfc.com.au 0427 388 453
Bar Manager – Ashley Sheers
Team Manager Co-ordinator – Jon Morgan president@cjfc.com.au 0427 388 453
General Committee – Catherine Jenner, Frank Meo, Jason Jenner


Leave us a message using the below form: