Breaking news
  1. CJFC August Update
  2. 2020 Season Focus is All About The Kids
  3. Saints Partner With Cheltenham Junior Football Club

Contact Name: Cheltenham Junior Football Club
Email Address: secretary@cjfc.com.au
Website: www.cjfc.com.au
Phone Number: 0411 499 907
Homeground: Corner of Herald Street & Argus Street, Cheltenham Vic 3192
Postal Address: CJFC PO Box 1, Moorabbin 3189


Club Bank Details

Cheltenham Junior Football Club
Bendigo Bank
BSB:633 000
Account Number: 151 616 885

When paying directly into our account please remit to treasurer@cjfc.com.au.
Apparel must be paid for via link when ordering through our website.


2020 Committee Contacts

President Michael Brookes president@cjfc.com.au 0421 118 711
Vice President Jason Louey football_ops@cjfc.com.au 0419 384 788
General Manager Bree Vallance generalmanager@cjfc.com.au 0411 499 907
Secretary Bree Vallance secretary@cjfc.com.au 0411 499 907
Treasurer treasurer@cjfc.com.au 0425 842 311
Team Manager Co-ordinator Peter Ursprung teams@cjfc.com.au 0421 320 013
Registrations registrations@cjfc.com.au 0425 842 311
Communications Paulina Xerri and Catherine Jenner comms@cjfc.com.au
Auskick Coordinator
Jon Morgan auskick@cjfc.com.au 0427 388 453
Sponsorship Jason Louey president@cjfc.com.au 0419 384 788
Equipment Manager Aaron Reiter equipment@cjfc.com.au
Child Safety Officer Bree Vallance generalmanager@cjfc.com.au 0411 499 907
Football Operations Manager Lou Collella football_ops@cjfc.com.au 0409 433 513
Girls Football Coordinator Lou Collella girlsfooty@cjfc.com.au
General Committee Jason Jenner, Rod Carr, Frank Meo, Paulina Xerri, Catherine Jenner, James O’Hara and Darren Moser


Leave us a message using the below form: