Breaking news
  1. Panther Proud #4 is Out!
  2. Panther Proud #3 is Out!
  3. 2021 Training Times
  4. New Sponsors!
  5. Panther Proud #2 is Out!

Contact Name: Cheltenham Junior Football Club
Email Address: secretary@cjfc.com.au
Website: www.cjfc.com.au
Phone Number: 0411 499 907
Homeground: Corner of Herald Street & Argus Street, Cheltenham Vic 3192
Postal Address: CJFC PO Box 1, Moorabbin 3189


Club Bank Details

Cheltenham Junior Football Club
Bendigo Bank
BSB:633 000
Account Number: 151 616 885

When paying directly into our account please remit to treasurer@cjfc.com.au.
Apparel must be paid for via link when ordering through our website.


2020 Committee Contacts

President Michael Brookes president@cjfc.com.au 0421 118 711
Vice President Jason Jenner merchandise@cjfc.com.au 0421 022 354
General Manager Bree Vallance generalmanager@cjfc.com.au 0411 499 907
Secretary Bree Vallance secretary@cjfc.com.au 0411 499 907
Treasurer Emma Doble treasurer@cjfc.com.au 0414 711 530
Team Manager Co-ordinator Peter Ursprung teams@cjfc.com.au 0421 320 013
Registrations Emma Doble  registrations@cjfc.com.au 0414 711 530
Communications Paulina Xerri and Catherine Jenner comms@cjfc.com.au
Auskick Coordinator
 Jon Morgan auskick@cjfc.com.au 0427 388 453
Sponsorship Jon Morgan president@cjfc.com.au 0419 384 788
Equipment Manager Aaron Reiter equipment@cjfc.com.au 0410 507 194
Merchandise and Milestones Darren Moser milestones@cjfc.com.au 0402 579 064
Child Safety Officer Bree Vallance generalmanager@cjfc.com.au 0411 499 907
Football Operations Manager Michael Brookes president@cjfc.com.au 0421 118 711
Girls Football Coordinator Michael Brookes president@cjfc.com.au 0421 118 711
Maintenance Rod Carr and James O’Hara 0435 456 355
General Committee Frank Meo, Richelle Ryan


Leave us a message using the below form: