Breaking news
  1. Panther Proud 2022 #3 is live!
  2. Panther Proud 2022 #2 is online!
  3. Panther Proud 2022 #1 is live!
  4. Panther Proud #9 is now out! 
  5. Panther Proud #8 is now out!

Contact Name: Cheltenham Junior Football Club
Email Address: generalmanager@cjfc.com.au
Websitewww.cjfc.com.au
Phone Number: 0414 711 530
HomegroundCorner of Herald Street & Argus Street, Cheltenham Vic 3192
Postal Address: CJFC PO Box 1, Moorabbin 3189


Club Bank Details

Cheltenham Junior Football Club
Bendigo Bank
BSB:633 000
Account Number: 151 616 885

When paying directly into our account please remit to treasurer@cjfc.com.au.
Apparel must be paid for via link when ordering through our website.


2023 Committee Contacts

President – Jon Morgan president@cjfc.com.au 0499 484 531
Vice President – Luke Schmidt vp@cjfc.com.au 0427 422 344
General Manager / Secretary – Emma Doble generalmanager@cjfc.com.au 0414 711 530
Treasurer – Robert Dickson treasurer@cjfc.com.au  0468 834 207
RegistrationsBen Sheppard 0423 510 450
Football Operations
 – Luke Schmidt luke.s@cjfc.com.au  0427 422 344
Girls Football Coordinator – Gillian Campbell gillian.c@cjfc.com.au 0418 517 135
Communications – Emma Doble generalmanager@cjfc.com.au
Auskick Coordinator – Jon Morgan president@cjfc.com.au 0499 484 531
Equipment Manager – Johnathan Voullaire equipment@cjfc.com.au
Merchandise – Adrian Harris merchandise@cjfc.com.au
Child Safety Officer – Adrian Harris adrian.h@cjfc.com.au
Maintenance – Rod Carr – 0435 456 355
Sponsorship – Jon Morgan & Zac Glenister president@cjfc.com.au 0499 484 531
Team Manager Co-ordinator – Emma Doble generalmanager@cjfc.com.au
First Aid Coordinators – Jan Close & Jane Hollier
Fundraising and Social – Rob Dickson & Alysha Cole


Leave us a message using the below form: