Breaking news
  1. Panther Proud 2022 #3 is live!
  2. Panther Proud 2022 #2 is online!
  3. Panther Proud 2022 #1 is live!
  4. Panther Proud #9 is now out! 
  5. Panther Proud #8 is now out!

Contact Name: Cheltenham Junior Football Club
Email Address: president@cjfc.com.au
Websitewww.cjfc.com.au
Phone Number: 0414 711 530
HomegroundCorner of Herald Street & Argus Street, Cheltenham Vic 3192
Postal Address: CJFC PO Box 1, Moorabbin 3189


Club Bank Details

Cheltenham Junior Football Club
Bendigo Bank
BSB:633 000
Account Number: 151 616 885

When paying directly into our account please remit to treasurer@cjfc.com.au.
Apparel must be paid for via link when ordering through our website.


2023 Committee Contacts

President – Luke Schmidt president@cjfc.com.au 0477 422 344
Vice President – Ben Sheppard vp@cjfc.com.au 0423 510 450
General Manager / Secretary – Emma Doble generalmanager@cjfc.com.au 0414 711 530
Treasurer – Tim Conly treasurer@cjfc.com.au 
Registrations –Georgie McKenzie  registrations@cjfc.com.au
Football Operations
– Ben Sheppard  vp@cjfc.com.au  0423 510 450
Girls Football Coordinator – Gillian Campbell gillian.c@cjfc.com.au 0418 517 135
Social Media  – Brooke Sheppard  vp@cjfc.com.au
Auskick Coordinator – Jon Morgan president@cjfc.com.au 0499 484 531
Equipment Manager – Johnathan Voullaire equipment@cjfc.com.au
Merchandise – Adrian Harris merchandise@cjfc.com.au
Child Safety Officer – Adrian Harris adrian.h@cjfc.com.au
Maintenance – Rod Carr – 0435 456 355
Sponsorship – Luke Schmidt president@cjfc.com.au 0477 422 344
Team Manager Co-ordinator – Andrea Milroy 0401 379 859
First Aid Coordinators – Jan Close & Jane Hollier
Fundraising and Social – Rob Dickson & Alysha Cole


Leave us a message using the below form: